Page 49 of 49, showing 64 records out of 4,864 total

Country Code Name Type Parent Subdivision Equivalent Country Code
YE RA Raymah governorate  
YE SA Şan‘ā' [city] municipality  
YE SD Şā‘dah governorate  
YE SH Shabwah governorate  
YE SN Şan‘ā' governorate  
YE TA Tā‘izz governorate  
ZA EC Eastern Cape province  
ZA FS Free State province  
ZA GP Gauteng province  
ZA LP Limpopo province  
ZA MP Mpumalanga province  
ZA NC Northern Cape province  
ZA NW North West province  
ZA WC Western Cape province  
ZA ZN KwaZulu-Natal province  
ZM 01 Western province  
ZM 02 Central province  
ZM 03 Eastern province  
ZM 04 Luapula province  
ZM 05 Northern province  
ZM 06 North-Western province  
ZM 07 Southern province  
ZM 08 Copperbelt province  
ZM 09 Lusaka province  
ZW BU Bulawayo province  
ZW HA Harare province  
ZW MA Manicaland province  
ZW MC Mashonaland Central province  
ZW ME Mashonaland East province  
ZW MI Midlands province  
ZW MN Matabeleland North province  
ZW MS Matabeleland South province  
ZW MV Masvingo province  
ZW MW Mashonaland West province  
US AS American Samoa outlying area   AS
NL AW Aruba country   AW
FI 01 Ahvenanmaan maakunta region   AX
FR BL Saint-Barthélemy overseas territorial collectivity   BL
NL BQ1 Bonaire special municipality   BQ
NL BQ2 Saba special municipality   BQ
NL BQ3 Sint Eustatius special municipality   BQ
NL CW Curaçao country   CW
FR GF Guyane (française) overseas department   GF
FR GP Guadeloupe overseas department   GP
US GU Guam outlying area   GU
CN 91 Hong Kong special administrative region   HK
FR MF Saint-Martin overseas territorial collectivity   MF
CN 92 Macao special administrative region   MO
US MP Northern Mariana Islands outlying area   MP
FR MQ Martinique overseas department   MQ
FR NC Nouvelle-Calédonie overseas territorial collectivity   NC
FR PF Polynésie française overseas territorial collectivity   PF
FR PM Saint-Pierre-et-Miquelon overseas territorial collectivity   PM
US PR Puerto Rico outlying area   PR
FR RE La Réunion overseas department   RE
NO 21 Svalbard territory   SJ
NO 22 Jan Mayen territory   SJ
NL SX Sint Maarten country   SX
FR TF Terres australes françaises overseas territorial collectivity   TF
CN 71 Taiwan province   TW
US UM United States Minor Outlying Islands outlying area   UM
US VI Virgin Islands, U.S. outlying area   VI
FR WF Wallis-et-Futuna overseas territorial collectivity   WF
FR YT Mayotte overseas department   YT