Page 4 of 49, showing 100 records out of 4,864 total

Country Code Name Type Parent Subdivision Equivalent Country Code
BD 25 Jhalakati district Barisal
BD 26 Kishoreganj district Dhaka
BD 27 Khulna district Khulna
BD 28 Kurigram district Rangpur
BD 29 Khagrachari district Chittagong
BD 30 Kushtia district Khulna
BD 31 Lakshmipur district Chittagong
BD 32 Lalmonirhat district Rangpur
BD 33 Manikganj district Dhaka
BD 34 Mymensingh district Dhaka
BD 35 Munshiganj district Dhaka
BD 36 Madaripur district Dhaka
BD 37 Magura district Khulna
BD 38 Moulvibazar district Sylhet
BD 39 Meherpur district Khulna
BD 40 Narayanganj district Dhaka
BD 41 Netrakona district Dhaka
BD 42 Narsingdi district Dhaka
BD 43 Narail district Khulna
BD 44 Natore district Rajshahi
BD 45 Nawabganj district Rajshahi
BD 46 Nilphamari district Rangpur
BD 47 Noakhali district Chittagong
BD 48 Naogaon district Rajshahi
BD 49 Pabna district Rajshahi
BD 50 Pirojpur district Barisal
BD 51 Patuakhali district Barisal
BD 52 Panchagarh district Rangpur
BD 53 Rajbari district Dhaka
BD 54 Rajshahi district Rajshahi
BD 55 Rangpur district Rangpur
BD 56 Rangamati district Chittagong
BD 57 Sherpur district Dhaka
BD 58 Satkhira district Khulna
BD 59 Sirajganj district Rajshahi
BD 60 Sylhet district Sylhet
BD 61 Sunamganj district Sylhet
BD 62 Shariatpur district Dhaka
BD 63 Tangail district Dhaka
BD 64 Thakurgaon district Rangpur
BD A Barisal division  
BD B Chittagong division  
BD C Dhaka division  
BD D Khulna division  
BD E Rajshahi division  
BD F Rangpur division  
BD G Sylhet division  
BE BRU Bruxelles-Capitale, Région de region  
BE VAN Antwerpen province Vlaamse Gewest
BE VBR Vlaams-Brabant province Vlaamse Gewest
BE VLG Vlaamse Gewest region  
BE VLI Limburg province Vlaamse Gewest
BE VOV Oost-Vlaanderen province Vlaamse Gewest
BE VWV West-Vlaanderen province Vlaamse Gewest
BE WAL wallonne, Région region  
BE WBR Brabant wallon province wallonne, Région
BE WHT Hainaut province wallonne, Région
BE WLG Liège province wallonne, Région
BE WLX Luxembourg province wallonne, Région
BE WNA Namur province wallonne, Région
BF 01 Boucle du Mouhoun region  
BF 02 Cascades region  
BF 03 Centre region  
BF 04 Centre-Est region  
BF 05 Centre-Nord region  
BF 06 Centre-Ouest region  
BF 07 Centre-Sud region  
BF 08 Est region  
BF 09 Hauts-Bassins region  
BF 10 Nord region  
BF 11 Plateau-Central region  
BF 12 Sahel region  
BF 13 Sud-Ouest region  
BF BAL Balé province Boucle du Mouhoun
BF BAM Bam province Centre-Nord
BF BAN Banwa province Boucle du Mouhoun
BF BAZ Bazèga province Centre-Sud
BF BGR Bougouriba province Sud-Ouest
BF BLG Boulgou province Centre-Est
BF BLK Boulkiemdé province Centre-Ouest
BF COM Comoé province Cascades
BF GAN Ganzourgou province Plateau-Central
BF GNA Gnagna province Est
BF GOU Gourma province Est
BF HOU Houet province Hauts-Bassins
BF IOB Ioba province Sud-Ouest
BF KAD Kadiogo province Centre
BF KEN Kénédougou province Hauts-Bassins
BF KMF Komondjari province Est
BF KMP Kompienga province Est
BF KOP Koulpélogo province Centre-Est
BF KOS Kossi province Boucle du Mouhoun
BF KOT Kouritenga province Centre-Est
BF KOW Kourwéogo province Plateau-Central
BF LER Léraba province Cascades
BF LOR Loroum province Nord
BF MOU Mouhoun province Boucle du Mouhoun
BF NAM Namentenga province Centre-Nord
BF NAO Nahouri province Centre-Sud
BF NAY Nayala province Boucle du Mouhoun